Jim Sorensen

Mayor
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-470-0385
mayor@cityofelma.com

Diana Easton

City Clerk/Treasurer
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-482-2212
diana@cityofelma.com

Jim Starks

Public Works Director
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-482-2212
jim@cityofelma.com

Tyson Boling

Elma Fire Chief
112 N. Second St.
360-482-2812
elma88@cityofelma.com

Susan Shultz

Police Chief
112 N. Third St.
P.O. Box 3011
360-482-3131
chief@cityofelma.com

Joe Chrystal

Building Inspector
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-482-4482
building@cityofelma.com

Terry Johnson

Court Clerk
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 2013
360-482-2603
theresa.johnson@mail.courts.wa.gov

Rick Hughes

City Attorney
Law Office of Richard L Hughes PLLC
324 West Bay Drive NW, Suite 201
Olympia, WA 98502

www.richardhugheslaw.com
www.linkedin.com/in/attorneyhughes