Jim Sorensen

Mayor
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-470-0385
mayor@cityofelma.com

Wendy Collins

City Clerk/Treasurer
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-482-2212
wendy@cityofelma.com

Jim Starks

Public Works Director
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-482-2212
jim@cityofelma.com

Susan Shultz

Police Chief
112 N. Third St.
P.O. Box 3011
360-482-3131
chief@cityofelma.com

Joe Chrystal

Building Inspector
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 3005
360-482-4482
building@cityofelma.com

Terry Johnson

Court Clerk
202 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 2013
360-482-2603
theresa.johnson@mail.courts.wa.gov

Chris Coker

City Attorney
YOUNGLOVE & COKER, P.L.L.C.
1800 Cooper Point Road SW #16
Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 357-7791
cjcoker@ylclaw.com